Once Upon a Time

Once Upon a Time is an American fairytale drama series that premiered on October 23, 2011, on ABC. The show takes place in the fictional seaside town of Storybrooke, Maine, whose residents are characters from various fairy tales transported to the “real world” town and robbed of their real memories by a powerful curse. Episodes typically feature a primary storyline in Storybrooke, as well as a secondary storyline from another point in a character’s life before the curse was enacted. The show airs Sundays at 8:00 pm ET/7:00 pm CT



Jennifer Morrison as Emma Swan (The Saviour)


Ginnifer Goodwin & Josh Dallas as Snow White & Prince Charming/Mary Margaret & David Nolan

Real life & TV husband and wife!


Jared Gilmore as Henry Mills

(Emma’s Biological son, and Regina’s adopted son)


Lana Parrilla as Regina Mills/ Evil Queen


Robert Carlyle as Rumpelstilskin/ Mr. Gold


Colin O’Donoghue as Captain Hook/Killian Jones or “Hook”


Emilie de Ravin as Belle 


Michael Raymond James as Neal Cassidy 


Father of Henry Mills/ Ex-Lover of Emma Swan/ Son of Rumpelstilskin

Screen Shot 2015-02-24 at 1.52.00 AM

Dylan Schmid as Baelfire (younger version of Neal Cassidy)


Meghan Ory as Ruby/Red 

Launch of Teen.com TV's Original Series Haute and Bothered, Hosted by LG Mobile

Sean Maguire as Robin Hood


Frozen Cast:


Georgina Haig as Elsa


Elizabeth Lail as Anna


Scott Michael Foster as Kristoff

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s